Meet the Team of Scoil Bhride

Below are the names of all staff within Scoil Bhride, members of the Board of Management and Parents’ Association

  • Principal Teacher and Designated Liaison Person (DLP) – Eimear Hennessy
  • Deputy Principal and Deputy Designated Liaison Person (DDLP) – Niamh Heneghan

Class Teachers

  • Junior Infants – Niamh Clohessy, Amy Young
  • Senior Infants – Niamh Heneghan, Shauna McGroarty, Tanya Lipsett
  • First Class – Zara Gleeson, Aideen McAuley, Gabrielle Walsh
  • Second Class – Tamar McKinley, Joan Moore, Rachel Downes
  • Third Class – Tara Nerney, Aileen McKenna
  • Fourth Class – Deirdre Shine, Sharon May, Una Carberry
  • Fifth Class – Ruth Johnson, Eimear Sheehan
  • Sixth Class – Louise Johnston, Darragh McConnell
  • ASD – Aoife Gately

Special Education Teachers

  • Audrey Dignam, Miriam D’Arcy, Noreen Arrigan, Claire Johnson and Una O’Connor

Special Needs Assistants

  • Alice Swords, Ita O’ Connor, Jackie Cribbin, Deirdre Stokes-Byrne, Collette King and Frances White

Support Staff

  • Secretaries – Noeleen Wright, Miriam Percival-Lyons
  • Caretaker – Michael Walsh